person

Dr. Hongfeng Yu
Director
Phone: 402-472-5013
E-mail: yu@cse.unl.edu

person

Dr. Zhongtao Zhang
System Administrator
Phone: 402-554-4141
E-mail: ztzhang@unl.edu

person

John Thiltges
System Administrator
Phone: 402-554-4145
E-mail: jthiltges@unl.edu

person

Huijun Zhu
Assistant System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-6310
E-mail: huijun.zhu@unl.edu

person

Dr. Derek Weitzel
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 402-403-9372
E-mail: dweitzel@unl.edu

person

Tom Harvill
System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-5660
E-mail: tharvill@unl.edu

person

Garhan Attebury
Lead System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-7761
E-mail: garhan.attebury@unl.edu

person

Josh Samuelson
System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-3569
E-mail: jsamuelson3@unl.edu

person

Dr. Emelie Fuchs
HPC Applications Specialist
Phone: 402-472-6309
E-mail: efuchs@unl.edu

person

Dr. Carl Lundstedt
Grid System Administrator
Phone: 402-472-4298
E-mail: clundstedt@unl.edu

person

Dr. Adam Caprez
Applications Lead
Phone: 402-472-5041
E-mail: acaprez@cse.unl.edu

person

Niruktha Roy Gotoor
Web and Database Analyst
Phone: 402-554-4141
E-mail: ngotoor2@unl.edu

person

Caughlin Bohn
HPC Outreach and Training Specialist
Phone: 402-472-6316
E-mail: cbohn4@unl.edu

person

Showmic Islam
HPC Applications Specialist
Phone: 402-472-2375
E-mail: sislam2@unl.edu

person

Dr. Natasha Pavlovikj
Research Scientist
Phone:
E-mail: npavlovikj@unl.edu

person

Dr. Mohammed Tanash
HPC Applications Specialist
Phone: 575-639-4224
E-mail: mtanash2@unl.edu


In Memoriam

person

David R. Swanson (August 13, 1965 - August 11, 2019)

Founding Director, Holland Computing Center